Core Team

Temple Trees Office, Colombo 03 Flower Rd. Office, Colombo 07 Parliament Office, Sri Jayewardenepura

Hon. Sagala Ratnayaka

Chief of Staff, Minister of Law & Order and Southern Development

  (+94)114354799     (+94)112333066     sagala@pmofice.gov.lk  

Mrs. Rosy Senanayake

Deputy Chief of Staff

  (+94)114354449     (+94)114354750     rosy.senanayake@gmail.com  

Mr. Niranjan de Silva Deva Aditya

Senior Advisor to the Hon. Prime Minister

  (+94)114354754     (+94)114354449 Ext 4024     niranjan@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Mrs. Bimba Tillakeratne (PC)

Additional Secretary (Legal Affairs)

  (+94)114354754     (+94)112542871     tillekeratne@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Mr. Saman Athaudahetti

Additional Secretary (Media)

  (+94)114354754     (+94)112439611     saman4media@gmail.com     saman4media@yahoo.com  

Mr. Saman. D. Waduge

Additional Secretary (Management)

  (+94)112542918     (+94)114354742     waduge@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Mr. P. J. S. W. Wickramasinghe

Deputy Inspector General of Police

  (+94)112395225     (+94)112395224     jayantha50@yahoo.com  

Brigadier(Rtd) N R Witharanage

Assistant Chief of Staff

  (+94)0114354826     (+94)114733600 Ext 1726     nwitharanage@hotmail.com  

Mr. Harischandra Wickramasinghe

Director Planning & Logistics

  (+94)112321406     (+94)112321406     harischandra@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Major General (Rtd) Sumith Balasuriya

Director (Defence Coordination)

  (+94)112433786     (+94)112433786  

Mr. Sudath Chandrasekara

Special Assistant to the Hon. Prime Minister

  (+94)114354754     (+94)114354718     sudathunp@gmail.com  

Mr. K.P. Dayarathna

Special Assistant to the Hon. Prime Minister

  (+94)112380792     (+94)112380792     kpdayaratne@gmail.com     kpdayratne@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Ms. Sandra Perera

Special Assistant to the Hon. Prime Minister

  (+94)112354754     (+94)112542871     sandra@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Mr. M.H. Iqbal

Media Secretary to the Prime Minister

  (+94)112384917     (+94)112384917     iqbal@pmoffice.gov.lk     iqbal2020@gmail.com  

Mr. Saman Ekanayake

Secretary to the Prime Minister

  (+94)112575311     (+94)112575317/18 Ext 233     (+94)112575310     (+94)112574143     secpm@pmoffice.gov.lk     secslpm@gmail.com  

Mr. J. Charitha Ratwatte

Senior Advisor to the Hon. Prime Minister

  (+94)112565607     (+94)112575317/18 Ext 138     (+94)112576938     jcr@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Mr. W.A. Sarath Kumara

Chief Finance Officer

  (+94)112575314     (+94)112575317/18 Ext 113     (+94)112575314     kumarawas@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Mr. A. K. K. M. R. W. Kumaragama

Additional Secretary (Admin)

  (+94)112576072     (+94)112575317/18 Ext 183     (+94)112574713     kumara@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Mr. G. H. M. A. Premasinghe

Additional Secretary (Development)

  (+94)112565609     (+94)112575317/18 Ext 101     (+94)0112372234     premasinghe@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Mrs. A. D. S. Sadeeka

Senior Assistant Secretary (Admin)

  (+94)112370955     (+94)112575317/18 Ext 116     (+94)112575312     sadeeka@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Mr. S. Achchuthan

Senior Assistant Secretary (Parliamentary Affairs)

  (+94)112372116     (+94)112575317/18 Ext 115     (+94)112564033     sasd@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Mr. S. Sumanthiran

Chief Internal Auditor

  (+94)112574732     (+94)112575317/18 Ext 102     (+94)112564448     sumanthiran@pmoffice.gov.lk  

Hon. Dr. Jayampathy Wickramaratne, MP

Parliamentary Secretary to the Hon. Prime Minister

  (+94)114733600     (+94)112777100     jwickramaratne@yahoo.com  

Mr. Saman Ekanayake

Secretary to the Prime Minister

  (+94)112777213     (+94)112777214     secpm@pmoffice.gov.lk     secslpm@gmail.com  

Mr. Madhushanka Dissanayake

Assistant Secretary

  (+94)112777212     (+94)112777214     madhushanka@pmoffice.gov.lk  


Contact

 Mailing Address

Prime Minister's Office
No: 58, Sir Ernest De Silva Mawatha,
Colombo 07.
Sri Lanka.

 

 Contact Numbers

  +94 (112) 575317/18
  +94 (112) 370737/38
  mail : info@pmoffice.gov.lk
  Fax : +94 (112) 575310
  Fax : +94 (112) 574143


© 2017 - The Prime Minister's Office
Last Updated Date : 2017-04-21
web counter